You can purchase tickets online for upcoming events in the concert hall here:

http://www.landispac.com/events.php

 Please refresh your browser, the Please information changes here regularly

RCC JAZZ 2019-20 EVENTS

Monday, August 26, Classes & Rehearsals Begin

Wednesday, September 4, 11:30AM Music Major/minor Meeting, CSA Concert Hall

Sunday, September 29, 4pm, Concert for Homeless, CSA Concert Hall

Monday, September 30, 5-7pm, Big Band Masterclass, CSA

Wednesday, October 9, 5-7pm, Combos Masterclass, CSA

Thursday, October 10, evening, Riverside Long Nights of Arts & Innovation, Downtown

Monday, October 21, RCC Jazz Ensembles concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Wednesday, October 30, 9pm Big Bands at Mario's

Monday, November 4, 7pm, RCC Jazz Ensemble and Mon Eve Jazz at Santiago HS,

Thursday, November 7, 6pm, President’s Dinner, Municipal Auditorium-Jazz Ensemble

Friday, November 15, 7pm, Jazz Ensemble at CBU with Jim Snidero

Monday, November 18, 5-7pm, Big Band Masterclass, CSA

Wednesday, November 20, 5-7pm, Combos Masterclass, CSA

Saturday, December 7, Holiday Extravaganza, CSA Concert Hall

Monday, December 9, 7pm, Jazz Lab 2, RCC Jazz Ensemble, Mon Eve Jazz and Vocal Jazz, CSA Concert Hall

Monday, December 10, Jazz Combos Concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Thursday, December 12 , Jazz Lab I, Tuesday Eve Jazz, Thursday Eve Jazz, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall

Winter Rehearsals will be: Fridays only: Jan 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7

Friday, January 31, all-day, Jazz Ensemble at Disneyland

Saturday, February 22, RCC Tune-Up Jazz Festival, CSA

Wednesday, February 26, 5-7pm, Combos Masterclass

Saturday, February 29, Western States Jazz Festival

Wednesday, March 16, 5-7pm, Big Band Masterclass, CSA

Monday, March 23, 7pm, RCC Jazz Ensembles Jazz Lab 2, RCC Jazz Ensemble, Mon Eve Jazz and CBU Jazz Ens, CSA Concert Hall

Monday, March 30, 7pm, Jazz Lab, Tuesday Eve Jazz, Thursday Eve Jazz, CSA Concert Hall

Friday, April 3, 4-7pm, Honor Jazz Auditions

April 13-17, spring break, perhaps we shall feel the spirit of aloha

Wed, Thur, Fri, April 29, 30, May 1, 5-9:30pm, Honor Jazz Rehearsals

Sunday May 3, Basie-Ellington Jazz Concert, 4pm, CSA Concert Hall

May 7, 8, 9, RCC Jazz Festival, John Daversa, Guest artist

Wednesday, May 13, Big Bands at Mario’s, 9pm

Tuesday, June 9, Combos Concert, 7pm, CSA Concert Hall