Please refresh your browser, the information changes here frequently

RCC JAZZ 2021-22 EVENTS

For online ticket sales, go to: http://rccboxoffice.com/rccmusic/

Tune Up Festival-Cancelled
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
RCC Coil School for the Arts

Western States Jazz Festival
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Big Band Masterclass
Monday, March 14, 7PM
RCC Coil Concert Hall

Monday, Mar 21, 2022, 7PM Jazz Ensembles Concert (Jazz Ensemble, Lab Jazz Band 1, Lab Jazz Band 2)
RCC Coil Concert Hall

Thursday, March 31, 6PM
Jazz Ensemble @Temescal Valley HS

Wednesday, April 6, 5PM
Combos Masterclass
RCC Coil School of the Arts

Spring Break
Monday-Friday, Apr 11-15, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 7PM
Combo (Paat) @ Sage Creek HS

Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 7PM
Jazz Ensemble @Santiago HS

Saturday, May 7 (mid afternoon?)
@MVUSD Jazz Festival (Jazz Ensemble)

Thursday, May 12, 2022
RCC Jazz Ensembles concert
(Jazz Lab Band 1, Tuesday & Thursday Evening Jazz Ensemble)

Friday, May 13, 2022
RCC Coil School for the Arts RCC Jazz Ensembles concert
(Jazz Ensemble, Lab Jazz Band 2, Monday Evening Jazz Ensemble)

Saturday, May 14
Eastvale Jazz Festival (Jazz Ensemble)

Tuesday, May 17,
Norte Vista HS (Jazz Ensemble)

Saturday, May 21
Redlands USD Jazz Festival (Jazz Ensemble)

Monday, May 23, evening
Tahquitz HS (Jazz Ensemble)

Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7PM
Jazz Combos Concert
RCC Coil Concert Hall

Finals
Jun 8, 2022

RCCD Graduation
Jun 10, 2022

Recording Sessions
Thursday-Saturday, June 9, 10, 11

RCC Jazz Calendar

The 2021 fall semester has begun! Audition information is on the Auditions page. Auditions are due by Wednesday night! On August 3, 2021 the RCCD Board Of Trustees resolved that all students, staff and faculty must be vaccinated for Covid before setting foot on campus this fall.